Download Calendar for Training Programmes

SCHEDULE OF TRAINING PROGRAMMES  

Sl.No

Programme Name Faculty*

Date

Days Sponsor** Group Photo
1 Financial Procedures VSA Wednesday, January 3, 2018
To
Friday, January 5, 2018

3

GOTN
2 Effective Communication in Government AMJ Wednesday, January 3, 2018
To
Friday, January 5, 2018

3 GOI
3 MS Excel for Office Applications MSA Monday, January 8, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

3

GOTN
4 COMPREHENSIVE COURSE ON COASTAL HAZARD RISK MITIGATION AND MANAGEMENT ARS Monday, January 8, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

3 GOTN
5 Human Rights AMJ Monday, January 8, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

3

GOI
6 ICT Applications AST Monday, January 8, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

3 GOTN(S)
7 Pre-Retirement Counselling AMJ Wednesday, January 17, 2018
To
Friday, January 19, 2018

3

GOTN
8 E-Governance and Cyber Security MSA Monday, January 22, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

3 GOTN
9 MS-Excel Advanced Applications for Secretariat Officials AST Tuesday, January 23, 2018
To
Thursday, January 25, 2018

3

P&AR
10 Personnel Management and Establishment Matters (Secretariat Officials Only) VSA Monday, January 29, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

3 GOTN
11 Applications of ICT MSA Monday, January 29, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

3

GOTN
12 MS-Excel for Office Applications AST Monday, January 29, 2018
To
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

3 GOTN
13 MANAGEMENT OF MAN-MADE DISASTER ARS Wednesday, January 31, 2018
To
Friday, February 2, 2018

3

GOTN
   
FACULTY* SPONSOR**
DP    - THIRU D.PONNUSAMY GOI    - Government of India
VV    - THIRU V.VIDYASAGAR GOTN - Government of Tamil Nadu
MSA - THIRU M.S.ANAND OBP   - Organisation Based Programme
ARS  - DR.ARASUSUNDARAM
AMJ  - THIRU A. MOHAMED JAMALUDDIN
AST  - TMT A.SANTHI